How To Force Google To Automatically Delete My Activity ?

Force Google To Automatically Delete My Activity

Until now, you had to manually delete this data or turn it off completely. Deleting it means that Google doesn’t always have enough information about you to make recommendations on what it thinks you’ll like, or where you might want to go.

Delete My Activity

follow the steps below to delete all your activities from the google database.

Also Read  Who Is The Owner Of Internet ?

Step – 01

Go to myaccount.google.com and sign in if you haven’t already.

Step – 02

“Data and Personalization” on the left panel.

Step – 03

Select the arrow next to “Web and app activity”.

Step – 04

Choose “Manage activity”.

Step – 05

Select “Choose to delete automatically”“.

Step – 06

Select 18 months or three months.

That’s it, you’re done. I recommend selecting three months, as providing as little information as possible is probably best for privacy.

But Google’s activity page says, “The activity you keep can improve your experience wherever you use your Google account.”